Service hotline : 0512-63229305
The successful completion of the shareholding system reform of Jiangsu Meiaisi Cosmetics Corp.,Ltd.

Time :2016-03-22   ▪   Columns : News   ▪   Browse : 746

The successful completion of the shareholding system reform of Jiangsu Meiaisi Cosmetics Corp.,Ltd.

On September 27, 2015, when the Mid-Autumn festival,Jiangsu Meiaisi Corp.,Ltd. held the establishment meeting in the brand culture experience hall ceremoniously .Participants including all the shareholders and shareholder representatives,directors, supervisors, senior managers of our company , as well as representatives of securities firms, law firms, accounting firms, etc.
    All the shareholders achieved highly consistent, signed the joint-stock restructuring related documents, meanwhile ,they elected the first session of the board of directors and board of supervisors. The chairman and general manager Mr Sun Jinming made a keynote speech named“the future 3 to 5 years strategic planning of Meiaisi”,which expounds the next stage of development, strategic planning of our company. Our chairman Sun Jinming’s speech won the applause of all participants, and also let you more clear understanding the future prospect of development of Meiaisi, set up the confidence of growing and developing together with Meiaisi .

Meiaisi officially changed to Jiangsu Meiaisi Cosmetics Corp.,Ltd and obtained the new business licensethe on September 30, 2015.At this point,the reform of joint-stock system of Meiaisi completed successfully.

Meiaisi took a key step in the three board !

Previous:Win-win cooperation

Next:Without

Advisory x
Can I help you
Consulting

服务热线 : 0512-63229305
美爱斯化妆品(苏州)有限公司股份制改制圆满完成

时间 :2015-10-01 栏目 : 公司新闻 ▪ 浏览 : 1195

   2015年9月27日,时值中秋佳节,美爱斯化妆品(苏州)有限公司在品牌文化体验馆隆重召开江苏美爱斯化妆品股份有限公司创立大会。与会人员包括美爱斯全体股东及股东代表、公司董监高,以及证券公司、律师事务所、会计师事务所代表等。
    全体股东达成高度一致,签署了股份制改制相关文件,选举产生了美爱斯第一届董事会、监事会。会上,美爱斯董事长兼总经理孙金明先生作了“美爱斯未来3-5年战略规划”的主题演讲,详细阐述了美爱斯下一阶段的发展思路、战略规划。孙金明董事长的精彩演讲赢得全体与会人员的热烈掌声,也让大家更为清晰的了解美爱斯未来发展的美好前景,树立与美爱斯同成长、共发展的坚定信心。
    2015年9月30日,美爱斯取得股份公司新的营业执照,正式变更为江苏美爱斯化妆品股份有限公司。至此,美爱斯股份制改制圆满完成!
    美爱斯,在登录新三板(即全国中小企业股份转让系统)的道路上,迈出了关键的一步,迈上了一个崭新的台阶!


在线咨询 x
有什么可以帮到你
点击咨询